Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Community Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Teen Advisory Board - Community Room Wednesday May 27, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Teen Summer Volunteer Orientation - Community Room Wednesday May 27, 2020 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
New Melody Chinese Dancing Club - Community Room Saturday May 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday June 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
G. S. Service Unit 621 Monthly Meeting Community Room Tuesday June 2, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Library Conference Room Reservation Wednesday June 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Northampton Democratic Committee Community Room (except July & Aug Conf. Rm) Wednesday June 3, 2020 07:15 PM - 08:45 PM
Tuesday Morning Matinee Library Community Room Tuesday June 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Wagoneers Library Community Room (except Jan and Nov) Tuesday June 9, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Book Bunch - Community Room Thursday June 11, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Friends Second Saturday Community Room Saturday June 13, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:30 PM
Baby Jamboree - Community Room Wednesday June 17, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Friends of NOrthampton Library Meeting Community Room Wednesday June 17, 2020 07:30 PM - 08:45 PM
Toddler Time - Community Room Thursday June 18, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Freinds Third Thursday - Community Room Thursday June 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Reading Kick Off--events all day Community Room Saturday June 20, 2020 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Imagine Your Story Time Monday June 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Library Buddies - Community Room Tuesday June 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Milk & Cookie Club - Community Room Tuesday June 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Baby Jamboree - Community Room Wednesday June 24, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Teen Reads - Community Room Wednesday June 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Teen Advisory Board - Community Room Wednesday June 24, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Toddler Time - Community Room Thursday June 25, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM