Register Now

Big Meadow

Facility Information

289 Stoneyford Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Information
Big Meadow at Stony Ford Rd. is a 31.9 acre favorite location for local neighbors to enjoy nature while walking their dogs. This facility is home to full sized softball and baseball fields, along with a beautiful soccer field. It is located amidst the Neshaminy Creek and a large undeveloped area full of trees and open grass fields.

Additional Files




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
FC Bucks Sunday May 31, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday June 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday June 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday June 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Friday June 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
FC Bucks Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM