List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Saturday November 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
Beginner Dog Training. Positive reinforcement based techniques will be taught using food, toys and affection as a reward. This group course will cover topics such as eye contact, position changes (sit, down and stand), leash skills, come/recall, house training and so much more! Each dog should be at least 2 months old, accompanied by an adult (18+) and we highly recommend all age appropriate Vaccines be administered prior to your first class (please check with your Veterinarian for guidance). Older dogs welcome. Instructor reserves the right to remove a dog from the class at her discretion.*If you have already taken a dog training session in 2019, Parks and Recreation is offering a 50% discount to rejoin the class in order to strengthen and enforce the skills that your dog has already learned.  Contact the Recreation Office in order to take advantage of this great deal!Instructor Donna Meszaros has over 25 years experience working with animals.Need a new leash or gear for your dog?  Support Parks and Rec and clink on the link below!
 
Sunday November 17, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Monday November 18, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Tuesday November 19, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Wednesday November 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Thursday November 21, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Friday November 22, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Saturday November 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:30 AM - 11:00 AM    Dog Training - Beginner Dog Training
Beginner Dog Training. Positive reinforcement based techniques will be taught using food, toys and affection as a reward. This group course will cover topics such as eye contact, position changes (sit, down and stand), leash skills, come/recall, house training and so much more! Each dog should be at least 2 months old, accompanied by an adult (18+) and we highly recommend all age appropriate Vaccines be administered prior to your first class (please check with your Veterinarian for guidance). Older dogs welcome. Instructor reserves the right to remove a dog from the class at her discretion.*If you have already taken a dog training session in 2019, Parks and Recreation is offering a 50% discount to rejoin the class in order to strengthen and enforce the skills that your dog has already learned.  Contact the Recreation Office in order to take advantage of this great deal!Instructor Donna Meszaros has over 25 years experience working with animals.Need a new leash or gear for your dog?  Support Parks and Rec and clink on the link below!
 
Sunday November 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Monday November 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Tuesday November 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Wednesday November 27, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Thursday November 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
Friday November 29, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Saturday November 30, 2019
8:30 AM - 9:00 PM    Abdalaziz
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Sunday December 1, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Monday December 2, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Tuesday December 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Wednesday December 4, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Thursday December 5, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Friday December 6, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Saturday December 7, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Sunday December 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Monday December 9, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Tuesday December 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Wednesday December 11, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Thursday December 12, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Friday December 13, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Saturday December 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Sunday December 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
9:00 AM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
Monday December 16, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CRUSA