Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Contact

Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
55 Township Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone Fax
215-357-6800 215-357-1251
Email
General Inquiries: skiely@nhtwp.org

Additional Contact Info
Director of Parks and Recreation - Nancy Opalka - nopalka@nhtwp.org
Special Events Coordinator - Betty Satterly - bsatterley@nhtwp.org
Operations Manager - Debbie Catoggio - dcatoggio@nhtwp.org
Recreation Manager - Jennifer Fean - jcfean@nhtwp.org
Recreation Coordinator - Bill Martin - bmartin@nhtwp.org
Program Supervisor - Barbra Primavera - bprimavera@nhtwp.org
Program Assistant - Sinead Kiely - skiely@nhtwp.org

Hours Of Operation
8:30am - 4:30pm