Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Free Library of Northampton Township
Community Room
Conference Room
Board Room
Storytime Room
Children's Area
Computer Lab
Outside the Library


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Jack & Jill Grades 3 & 4 (Conference Room) Saturday December 10, 2022 09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Jack & Jill of Bucks County (Conference Room) Saturday December 10, 2022 12:00 PM - 03:45 PM
Girl Scout Troop 21260 Monday December 12, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Retirees Tuesday December 13, 2022 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Needlework Group Library Conference Room Wednesday December 14, 2022 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Council Rock PTO Presidents Thursday December 15, 2022 09:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Jack & Jill of Bucks County (Conference Room) Saturday December 17, 2022 09:30 AM - 01:45 PM
Monday Night Book Group (Conference Room) Monday December 19, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Club 55 Plus Tuesday December 20, 2022 12:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop #2320 (Conference Room) Monday January 2, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mahjonggers (Library Conference Room) Tuesday January 3, 2023 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Strategic Plan Committee (Conference Rm) Thursday January 5, 2023 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 21260 Monday January 9, 2023 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM