Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Resolve - Conference Room Wednesday October 28, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
American Sewing Guild Executive Committee Library Conference Room Sunday November 1, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Writing Group - Poetry - library conference room Wednesday November 4, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Girl Scout Daisy Troop - Conference Room Monday November 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Wagoneers Library Community Room (except Jan and Nov) Tuesday November 10, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Needlework Group Wednesday November 11, 2020 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Thursday Afternoon Book Group Library Conference Room Thursday November 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Literary Ladies Book Club - library conference room Monday November 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Writing Group - Poetry - library conference room Wednesday November 18, 2020 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Resolve - Conference Room Wednesday November 18, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday Night Book Group Library Conference Room Monday November 23, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Sew FrRiends Library Conference Room Saturday November 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM