Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Free Library of Northampton Township - Conference Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Free Library of Northampton Township
Community Room
Conference Room
Board Room
Storytime Room
Children's Area
Computer Lab
Outside the Library


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


25 Upper Holland Road
Richboro, PA 18954
Contact: Reference Staff  Phone: (215) 357-3050



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
DNA SAT Prep Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Real Estate Invest HER (Conference Room except Community Room in May) Thursday July 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:45 PM
DNA SAT Prep Tuesday July 12, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Needlework Group Library Conference Room Wednesday July 13, 2022 10:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Cease Fire PA (Conference Room) meeting at 6pm Wednesday July 13, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Thursday Afternoon Book Group (Conference Room) Thursday July 14, 2022 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Central Bucks Bicycle Club Conference Room Monday July 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DNA SAT Prep Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Sew Friends Group Saturday July 23, 2022 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DNA SAT Prep Tuesday July 26, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Council Rock Coalition for Healthy Youth Library Conference Room Thursday July 28, 2022 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
DNA SAT Prep Tuesday August 2, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM