Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Northampton Township Recreation Complex - Diamond 6 (Formerly Softball Field )

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Northampton Township Recreation Complex
Basin
Fitness Track
Diamond 1 (Formerly CC 160)
Diamond 3 (Formerly CC 190)
Diamond 4 (Formerly CC 260)
Football 2 (Formerly Soccer Field 1)
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Soccer Field 4
Diamond 6 (Formerly Softball Field )
Multipurpose Field
Football 1
Micro Field 1
Micro Field 2
Micro Field 3
Micro Field 4
Diamond 2 (Formerly CC 270)
Diamond 5 (Formerly CC 360)
Basketball Courts (Court A)
Basketball Courts (Court B)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-6800



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Monday July 4, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Tuesday July 5, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Wednesday July 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Thursday July 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Northampton Homeowners Mens Softball League Friday July 8, 2022 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Monday July 11, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Tuesday July 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Wednesday July 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Thursday July 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Northampton Homeowners Mens Softball League Friday July 15, 2022 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Monday July 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Tuesday July 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Wednesday July 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Thursday July 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Northampton Homeowners Mens Softball League Friday July 22, 2022 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
NGSA Seasonal Softball Use Saturday July 23, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
NGSA Seasonal Softball Use Sunday July 24, 2022 07:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Monday July 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Tuesday July 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Wednesday July 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Council Rock Northampton Baseball Thursday July 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Northampton Homeowners Mens Softball League Friday July 29, 2022 03:00 PM - 11:00 PM