Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Hampton Estates Baseball Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Hampton Estates Baseball Fields
Field 1
Field 2
Field 3
Field 4


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

350 St. Leonards Rd.
Holland, PA 18966
Phone: (215) 357-6800


General Notes
This 16.4 acre facility has 3 baseball fields, a batting cage area, and a snack stand. Hampton Fields is the home of Holland Baseball.

Facility Areas




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
CRHBO Seasonal Use Friday December 9, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Saturday December 10, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Sunday December 11, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Monday December 12, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Tuesday December 13, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Wednesday December 14, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Thursday December 15, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Friday December 16, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Saturday December 17, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Sunday December 18, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Monday December 19, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Tuesday December 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Wednesday December 21, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Thursday December 22, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Friday December 23, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Saturday December 24, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Sunday December 25, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Monday December 26, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Tuesday December 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Wednesday December 28, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Thursday December 29, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Friday December 30, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CRHBO Seasonal Use Saturday December 31, 2022 07:00 AM - 08:00 PM