Northampton Township Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Rm

Facility Area Information


345 Newtown-Richboro Rd
Richboro, PA 18954
Phone: (215) 357-5396



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Recreation Center
Gym 1
Gym 2
Multi-Purpose Rm
Party Room
Classroom 4
Tennis Courts
Dance Studio
Full Gym
Kitchen


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday March 8, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday March 9, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday March 9, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday March 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday March 11, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday March 15, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday March 16, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday March 16, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday March 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday March 18, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday March 22, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday March 23, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday March 23, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM
Tae Kwon Do and Jiu Jitsu Karate & Jiu Jitsu Wednesday March 24, 2021 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pilates - In Person Pilates - Pilates - THURSDAY PM Thursday March 25, 2021 07:15 PM - 08:15 PM
Yoga - Gentle Yoga (BEGINNERS - LEVEL 1) Gentle Yoga PM Monday March 29, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Beginners Tuesday April 6, 2021 06:30 PM - 07:15 PM
Northampton Shotokan Karate Northampton Shotokan Karate - Adv. Beginners Tuesday April 6, 2021 07:30 PM - 08:15 PM